مدرسة ألدنهام - تأسست عام 1597

شاهد ندوتنا عبر الإنترنت: رؤى حول Aldenham Prep Riyadh

عقدنا حدثا في فندق هيلتون، الثلاثاء 29 مارس لتقديم مدرسة ألدنهام الإعدادية الرياض والمديرة المؤسسة، فيكي غوشر، التي قادت مدرسة ألدنهام الإعدادية في المملكة المتحدة على مدى السنوات ال 11 الماضية.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يتمكنوا من حضور حدثنا الذي تم الاشتراك فيه بشكل مفرط ، استضفنا ندوة حصرية عبر الإنترنت عبر Zoom لتغطية نفس الموضوع وتقديم فرصة للآباء والأمهات الذين قاموا بالتسجيل لتسجيل اهتمامهم لطرح أسئلتهم الملحة حول Aldenham Prep Riyadh. لقد سجلنا الندوة عبر الإنترنت للحاضرين وأولئك الذين فاتتهم الحدث عبر الإنترنت لمشاهدته في الوقت الذي يناسبهم. 

في تسجيل هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت، تلتقي بفيكي غوشر، مديرة المدرسة المؤسسة، وبول دونستان، مدير التعليم، وأليك نجاد، الشريك الإداري، وجيمس فاولر، مدير مدرسة ألدنهام المملكة المتحدة، الذين يتبادلون الأفكار حول ألدنهام الإعدادية في الرياض وما نهدف إلى تحقيقه داخل مدرستنا.

شاهد أدناه!

إدراج فيديو
إدراج صورة

ألدنهام المملكة المتحدة

تنفرد مدرسة ألدنهام في المملكة المتحدة، المدرسة الرائدة من مؤسسة ألدنهام والتي تأسست في عام 1597، بإرثها العريق الذي يمتد 423 عاماً من التميز الأكاديمي. وتجسد المدرسة أرقى تقاليد التعليم وقيمه العالمية الرفيعة، بالإضافة إلى إنجازاتها التاريخية الموثقة في إثراء ثقافة التفكير التقدمي التي ميزتها عن جميع أقرانها.

في ألدنهام نتذكر أن الإنجاز هو مسألة فردية، إذا كان الدخول إلى كلية أوكسبريدج، هدف رياضي أو ثقافي أو أنه قد ينطوي ببساطة على النمو في فرد متوازن. التدريس المتفاني هو في صميم هذا المسعى ونحن نساعد طلابنا على التركيز على خططهم الخاصة، في حين يركز معلمونا على طلابنا.

اعرفوا المزيد

Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Watch Our Webinar: Insights into Aldenham Prep Riyadh

We held an event at The Hilton Hotel, Tuesday 29th March to introduce Aldenham Prep School Riyadh and founding headmistress, Vicky Gocher, who has led Aldenham Prep UK for the past 11 years.

For those who were unable to attend our over-subscribed event, we hosted an exclusive Zoom Webinar to cover the same topic and offer an opportunity for parents who have signed up to register their interest to ask their burning questions about Aldenham Prep Riyadh. We recorded the webinar for attendees and those who missed the online event to watch back at a time that best suits them. 

In this webinar recording, you meet Vicky Gocher, Founding Headmistress, Paul Dunstan, Education Director, Alec Nejad, Managing Partner and James Fowler, Headteacher of Aldenham UK, who share insights about Aldenham Prep Riyadh and what we aim to achieve within our school.

Watch below!

Insert Video
Insert Image

View by Category

Aldenham UK

The Flagship of the Aldenham Foundation and founded in 1597, Aldenham UK is steeped in history with 423 years of academic excellence. It embodies the best of timeless traditions and universal values, along with a documented history of a forward-thinking culture that has differentiated it from its peers.

At Aldenham we remember that achievement is an individual matter, be it entry to an Oxbridge college, a sporting or cultural goal or it may simply involve growing up into a well-balanced individual. Dedicated teaching is at the heart of this endeavour as we help our students to focus on their own plans, while our teachers focus on our students.

Find Out More